Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Emily Aranda

Art/ Comparative Politics
elaranda@ucsc.edu

Mary "Miki" Arlen

Literature/ Anthropology
marlen@ucsc.edu

Francine Brownell

Global Economics
fbrownel@ucsc.edu

Rita Carbajal

Politics
rycarbaj@ucsc.edu

Savannah Carroll-Muñoz

Anthropology/ Critical Race and Ethnic Studies
samcarro@ucsc.edu

Nirupama Chandrasekhar

History/ Creative Writing

nichandr@ucsc.edu

Ailing Cheng

Communications
acheng13@horizon.csueastbay.edu

Marci Flynn


Psychology/ Literature

zagates@ucsc.edu

Jared Guzman

Art

jaedguzm@ucsc.edu

Kyle Hill

Japanese Language and Culture/ Global Studies
kyhill@csumb.edu

Kieran “Kai” Jones

Japanese Language and Culture
kiejones@csumb.edu

Sage Michaels

Intensive History


smichae3@ucsc.edu

Shivika Sivakumar

Computer Science/ Politics
ssivaku2@ucsc.edu

Kimberley Szeto

Technology and Information Management
kaszeto@ucsc.edu

Owen Raymond​

History

oraymond@ucsc.edu

Hana Van Alstine

Plant Sciences

hvanalst@ucsc.edu

Felix Vazquez

Environmental Studies


fevazque@ucsc.edu

Tifa Yeh

History

tyeh10@ucsc.edu

Stephen Yogi

History

swyogi@ucsc.edu

Sean Torralba

Communications
storralba@horizon.csueastbay.edu