Meet Our Undergraduate Students

Julie Shiroma


(CUIP) Lead Intern
2021-22
OMI Scholars Program Coordinator
2022
jnshirom@ucsc.edu

Elina Juvonen


(CUIP) Lead Intern
2021-22
OMI Scholars Program Coordinator
2022
Exhibition Team Leader 2020-21 & 2022 ejuvonen@ucsc.edu

Walter Barnaby


Oral History Team Leader 2022-23
wbarnaby@ucsc.edu

Geneva Samuelson

Archives Team Leader
2022-23
grsamuel@ucsc.edu

Jaxon Chester


Media Production Team Leader
2022-23
jchester@ucsc.edu

Justin Davis


Lead CUIP Intern
2022-23
jhdavis@ucsc.edu

Angela Chan


Social Media and Website Strategist
2022-23
ankechan@ucsc.edu

Marci Flynn


Psychology/ Literature

zagates@ucsc.edu

Portrait of Jared Guzman

Jared Guzman


Art

jaedguzm@ucsc.edu

Kyle Hill


Japanese Language and Culture/ Global Studies
kyhill@csumb.edu

Kieran “Kai” Jones

Japanese Language and Culture
kiejones@csumb.edu

Sage Michaels


Intensive History

smichae3@ucsc.edu

Shivika Sivakumar

Computer Science/ Politics

ssivaku2@ucsc.edu

Kimberley Szeto


Technology and Information Management
kaszeto@ucsc.edu

Owen Raymond​


History

oraymond@ucsc.edu

Hana Van Alstine


Plant Sciences

hvanalst@ucsc.edu

Felix Vazquez

Environmental Studies

fevazque@ucsc.edu

Tifa Yeh

History

tyeh10@ucsc.edu

Stephen Yogi

History

swyogi@ucsc.edu

Sean Torralba

Communications

storralba@horizon.csueastbay.edu